2245 NE Summerwind Mountain Home, ID 83647  Local: (208) 350-8556
Customer Reviews
TRINITY MOUNTAIN FLORAL DESIGNS
Local Mountain Home, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Absolutely perfect! Thank you so much. I am so impressed
Date: Dec 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have been ordering flowers/gift baskets for my brother and sister-in-law in Mountain Home for several years and they absolutely love them. Thank you for your awesome flower arrangements and gift baskets and your prompt and courteous service. I can't be with them in person so this is the next best way to celebrate the holidays.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

loved the arrangement, flowers were of first quality. Only complaint was the container leaked . I would use your service again in the future.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I received a candy basket for Mother's Day from my out of state daughter. It was perfect, and thank you for your gluten free effort!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great bouquet. My wife loved them.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great bouquet. My wife loved them.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great arrangement of flowers. My wife loved them as always.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Did not order flowers. Ordered a food basket. My husband loved it. Thank you. Wish somebody in mt home did balloon boquets. Hard to find gifts for men that are delivered.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered as promised. Like that I was notified that it had been delivered. Was told by family that it was beautiful.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great gift for my wife. She loved them.
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister was thrilled with her flowers. Thank you for being so conscientious and calling me when you didn't have the exact flowers I ordered. She was excited to know that there was another flower shop in town
Nancy's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2015, 4:25 pm

Thank you - I am so glad that she liked them.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Have used Trinity Mountain a few times now and then results have all been the same...outstanding. When the wife is happy, so am I
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

My husband ordered flowers for me all the way from Dubai. They were ordered and delivered on the same day, and were absolutely beautiful and well put together.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were for my Mother. She said they were the prettiest flowers she had ever received. Your product is always the best. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful Christmas Floral Arrangement, my brother and sister-in-law were very delighted to receive it.
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement was beautiful--thank you!
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Your customer service is wonderful. I appreciate that you took the time to track down the flower recipient at her job. The flowers were lovely and I will certainly use your company again. Thank you.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Wonderful service-very happy with your quality thank you!
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Wonderful, professional service that delivered beautiful flowers for my grandfather's funeral
Date: Jul 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

My sister-in-law was thrilled with the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Reliable service. Quality product for a reasonable price.
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

I received a get well arrangement from your floral design business this afternoon, it is absolutely beautiful. It brightened my day.
Flower Delivery To Mountain Home, ID
See Delivery Areas