2245 NE Summerwind Mountain Home, ID 83647  Local: (208) 350-8556
Customer Reviews
TRINITY MOUNTAIN FLORAL DESIGNS
Local Mountain Home, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Dec 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Absolutely the best long distance Flower ordering experience. Ordered flowers for my sister in laws birthday. I gave a brief discription of what I wanted. Sister in law sent a picture. it is exactly what I wanted.. They are very nice to deal with. ABSOLUTLY RECOMMEND TRINITY MOUNTAIN FLORAL For all your flower needs long distance or local.. wonderful experince!!!
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Order plant today for my sister. She texted me a picture of it. It was beatiful. It’s hard ordering online because you can see the product. Thank you for being the kind of business that send the very best. God bless your business.
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flower arrangement is beautiful and they are holding up nicely. Thank you!
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent quality and service!
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great looking Flowers, my wife loved them. Thanks again.
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered these for my friend Abbey who is competing in the Mrs. Idaho pageant she was extremely pleased with the flowers. They were delivered on time and extremely easy to order online.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

It was a great surprise for Kim, thank you so much for delivering the beautiful flowers.
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

these are the most beautiful flowers i’ve ever seen. so fresh looking and the yellow roses are spectacular!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time. I recommend them.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

My flowers are absolutely beautiful Thank you for making my day so special
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent service and arrangement!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

The service was very good. I did not see the flower arrangement. Thank you
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Absolutely perfect! Thank you so much. I am so impressed
Date: Dec 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have been ordering flowers/gift baskets for my brother and sister-in-law in Mountain Home for several years and they absolutely love them. Thank you for your awesome flower arrangements and gift baskets and your prompt and courteous service. I can't be with them in person so this is the next best way to celebrate the holidays.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

loved the arrangement, flowers were of first quality. Only complaint was the container leaked . I would use your service again in the future.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I received a candy basket for Mother's Day from my out of state daughter. It was perfect, and thank you for your gluten free effort!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great bouquet. My wife loved them.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great bouquet. My wife loved them.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great arrangement of flowers. My wife loved them as always.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Did not order flowers. Ordered a food basket. My husband loved it. Thank you. Wish somebody in mt home did balloon boquets. Hard to find gifts for men that are delivered.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered as promised. Like that I was notified that it had been delivered. Was told by family that it was beautiful.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great gift for my wife. She loved them.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister was thrilled with her flowers. Thank you for being so conscientious and calling me when you didn't have the exact flowers I ordered. She was excited to know that there was another flower shop in town
Nancy's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2015, 4:25 pm

Thank you - I am so glad that she liked them.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Have used Trinity Mountain a few times now and then results have all been the same...outstanding. When the wife is happy, so am I
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

My husband ordered flowers for me all the way from Dubai. They were ordered and delivered on the same day, and were absolutely beautiful and well put together.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were for my Mother. She said they were the prettiest flowers she had ever received. Your product is always the best. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful Christmas Floral Arrangement, my brother and sister-in-law were very delighted to receive it.
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement was beautiful--thank you!
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Your customer service is wonderful. I appreciate that you took the time to track down the flower recipient at her job. The flowers were lovely and I will certainly use your company again. Thank you.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Wonderful service-very happy with your quality thank you!
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Wonderful, professional service that delivered beautiful flowers for my grandfather's funeral
Date: Jul 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

My sister-in-law was thrilled with the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Reliable service. Quality product for a reasonable price.
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

I received a get well arrangement from your floral design business this afternoon, it is absolutely beautiful. It brightened my day.
Flower Delivery To Mountain Home, ID
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TRINITY MOUNTAIN FLORAL DESIGNS
2245 NE Summerwind
Mountain Home, ID. 83647
Local: (208) 350-8556

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase